ESO party game challenge! design an attractive female Orsimer!

dazee
dazee
✭✭✭✭✭
I challenge the ESO community to make an Orsimer character who would be attractive to the other races of man and mer! Male entries allowed, but I'm mostly interested in how one would attempt an attractive orc woman. LET THE CHALLENGE BEGIN! post screenshots with results.
Playing your character the way your character should play is all that matters. Play as well as you can but never betray the character. Doing so would make playing an mmoRPG pointless.
  • Vevvev
    Vevvev
    ✭✭✭✭
    I'm not really good with Orcs but.... here's my attempt.

5A1C7686BD7DC56F2E825C6DDED01BEE12315C39.png
  • Aristocles22
    Aristocles22
    ✭✭
    It's not too hard. Get a Nordic Bather Towel, adjust the proportions in character creation well ahead of time, pick a nice hairstyle, put the towel costume on, and have her sit or lie down in one of many poses provided to us by ZoS, then screencap her. And there we go, a hearth wife for the ages.
    Edited by Aristocles22 on February 17, 2020 12:19AM
  • dazee
    dazee
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    The tusks look a bit funny, you just gotta make the rest as pretty as possible and it becomes easier to overlook.
    Playing your character the way your character should play is all that matters. Play as well as you can but never betray the character. Doing so would make playing an mmoRPG pointless.
  • Aristocles22
    Aristocles22
    ✭✭
    You really need to emphasize the rest of her body to make her look good. The tusks could have been cute with a design tweak, but they aren't.
  • Dusk_Coven
    Dusk_Coven
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Is High Priestess Solgra a good candidate? What existing NPCs qualify so we can maybe consider what traits are favourable to have.