Maintenance for the week of May 20:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – May 20
• NA megaservers for maintenance – May 22, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• EU megaservers for maintenance – May 22, 8:00 UTC (4:00AM EDT) - 16:00 UTC (12:00PM EDT)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – May 22, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC) https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/658773

PS4 NA guild traders raising weekly fee to 20k

• therift
    therift
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Skwor wrote: »
    Aurielle wrote: »
    Wolfpaw wrote: »
    Wolfpaw wrote: »
    If the trading guild I’m in raises the weekly rate to 20k from 15k, I may have to quit trading guilds altogether and just try to survive on writ income. I’m a nurse IRL and I work 12-13 hr shifts, clocking in at 36-48 hrs every week, so I simply don’t have the free time to farm mats and keep my trader slots full 24/7. I’d rather spend my time in game doing what I enjoy (PVP). As it is, I’m barely making enough gold to justify the weekly 15k I’m putting in. I like my trading guild on a social level and would miss our awesome guild house, but... come on. 20k every week just to have the luxury of selling items in high traffic locations?

I’m increasingly starting to hate this trading system. WTB global AH.

I'll reiterate that dues-free/donation-based trading guilds exist. They could be a good option for you.

It's an option, not necessarily a good one.

Many players have a life outside of a video game, & don't have 50+ hours a week to waste away on a video game.

Career, family, school, etc...10-15h a week to play is a lot of hours for many of these players, & excluding this demographic from participating successfully in a system to sell their goods they earned in a "small" allotted play time is a bad system, & a poor business strategy.

I don't disagree, but I fail to see how copy-pasting your reply from the other thread had much to do with my suggestion?