Maintenance for the week of September 9:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 9

What did you use your tokens on?

• MonkLoHan
    MonkLoHan
    ✭✭✭
    Well.....I wasted my last two change tokens.

Was in the process of leveling a MagSorc for PVP so I changed her from Altmer to Breton. Then, when I started playing her, didnt like that she looked like a dude in transition to a lady so I used my final token to change her again. Now, I am COMPLETELY unhappy with her because made her WAAAAY too tall. She looks ungainly and goofy no matter what costume/armor I put on her.

Now I think I'll just delete her and start over again. Just got her to level 36 so I am bummed. Other than her height, she looks PERFECT. But, I just cant stand playing her with those insanely long legs.
  • Anhedonie
    Anhedonie
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Saving. I don't really need to change anything. And I just have to delete 1 mule when the necromancer comes out. To free the name that is.
    Profanity filter is a crime against the freedom of speech. Also gags.
  • Mauin
    Mauin
    ✭✭✭✭
    I've used one to change my Warden tank from an Argonian into a Nord. Dances-With-Falling-Snow became Jorvund the Greenshaper.

I only really did that to move my one and only RP character over from my second account, since he didn't belong over there.
    I'm not sure if I'll use the other two, though.
  • Oreyn_Bearclaw
    Oreyn_Bearclaw
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ReachHalo wrote: »
    @Oreyn_Bearclaw is your redguard to orc change on a stam character?? If so why?? I am weighing up between orc l, redguard and khajit for my stam sorc and am leaning towards redguard but everyone is talking about orc

@ReachHalo
    Orc is max DPS on stam right now, and I also like the speed buff on my sorc in PVP. Stam sorcs are already extra fast because they have access to minor expedition, so it synergies well IMO. I am basically at the speed cap without trying in medium armor.
  • Sylvermynx
    Sylvermynx
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭