The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

[PVE][Warden] Green Lotus Eater- Stamina Healing (Lost Depths)

• Cloudtrader
    Cloudtrader
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Oh, and also, what about melee weapons, specifically Axes, for the extra crit heal chance?
  • Digibrax
    Digibrax
    ✭✭✭
    We really need an update to this build. And soon :D I need some kind of guidance for stam healer...
  • OolongSnakeTea
    OolongSnakeTea
    ✭✭✭✭
    Hey working on an update to this build for High Isle! Stay tuned, and will have it also posed on the ESO-Hub too! Thanks for all your interest over the months and months for this build!

I might make a video breaking down things like FAQ's, and an over all break down when I have time! I work full time in the health care industry so I've just been really really busy!

Thanks again, and will post the big kapow zap wow update in the coming weeks!

Stay green!
    "I try to create sympathy for my characters, then turn the monsters loose."– Stephen King

• Merrien
    Merrien
    ✭✭✭
    I’m really excited about this update coming! Thank you!
  • peacenote
    peacenote
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Merrien wrote: »
    I’m really excited about this update coming! Thank you!

Me too!!! :)
    My #1 wish for ESO Today: Decouple achievements from character progress and tracking.
    • Advocate for this HERE.
    • Want the history of this issue? It's HERE.
  • OolongSnakeTea
    OolongSnakeTea
    ✭✭✭✭
    @Merrien @peacenote @Digibrax

Huzzah its updated! Have fun, and heal green my friends!

@Cloudtrader - Yes axes are fun and good! I added some notes and my own testing on both the Great Axe, and double axe/ 1 axe/1 dagger combos! All were really groovey, but I felt my DPS-to heal ratio for me was in a sweet spot for 1 axe/1 dagger.

However swinging around a giant two hander was def fun!