Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Everything needed to know about Bow/Bow in PVE - Updated for Stonethorn

• Masel
    Masel
    Class Representative
    Ufe4QMd.jpg

k0PCpD9.jpg

This is how much i can get out on my own on a stamplar on a Bow/Bow Build looking like this, so with major fracture applied it would be a lot more:

0DD2Ecj.jpg

With one heavy attack per rotation you can infinitely sustain this...
    PC EU

All Trial Trifecta Titles Done!

Youtube:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChVEG6ckuAgGs5OyA6VeisA
  • SodanTok
    SodanTok
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Masel92 wrote: »

This is how much i can get out on my own on a stamplar on a Bow/Bow Build looking like this, so with major fracture applied it would be a lot more:

Awesome. Havent done proper tests with stamplar since I have no experience playing them, but this looks like they are perfectly fine and capable of great (for bow standards) DPS
  • JobooAGS
    JobooAGS
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Masel92 wrote: »
    Ufe4QMd.jpg

k0PCpD9.jpg

0DD2Ecj.jpg

Try with the warrior
  • Toc de Malsvi
    Toc de Malsvi
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    @Masel92 I've found Major Fracture to be no more than 3k increase. Which should put that close to every other bow/bow build.
    Legendary Archer of Valenwood
    Bosmer Dragon Knight Archer. XBox One. (Flawless Conqueror Bow/Bow)
    Bosmer Nightblade Archer. Xbox One. (Flawless Conqueror Bow/Bow)
    Bosmer Sorcerer Archer. Xbox One. (Flawless Conqueror Bow/Bow)
    Bosmer Warden Archer. Xbox One. (Flawless Conqueror Bow/Bow)
    Templar's are evil..
  • SodanTok
    SodanTok
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    @Masel92 I've found Major Fracture to be no more than 3k increase. Which should put that close to every other bow/bow build.

In his case it would be more. 12-13%
  • Toc de Malsvi
    Toc de Malsvi
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    SodanTok wrote: »