Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Returning ESO player but new to Xbox needs a guild. Just looking for the right fit

flguy147ub17_ESO
flguy147ub17_ESO
✭✭✭✭✭
Hey Guys and Girls, i am former PC and PS4 ESO player and long time MMO player. I am new to Xbox so i started all over again. I have a Magicka Sorc CP 20s now. I have had a hard time finding a good guild so i am trying the forums. I would prefer to find a smaller to medium size guild that is closer knit then a guild with 500 people and nobody knows each other, i understand that with trading guilds though. I love both PVP and PVE and also a ESO Plus subscriber and always will be as long as i play the game. I do like to progress and have even ran raids in other MMOs before but some of the new content i dont know the mechanics as of yet but will pick them up fast due to years of MMOs.

I dont have the time i use to due to having a young daughter and having a business but i will still play a decent amount though.

I am very down to earth and always willing to help but will try to max out my character too so yes i will hold my own in dungeons once i get my CP up and gear right. Definitely will be needing people to do undaunted pledges with to level that up too. I have a Headset and mic as well.

If my playstyle interest you and you think i will be a great fit then please send me a PM. I dont want to send my GT out and have a million invites so i hope you understand. Looking forward to finding a great guild. Thank you for your time
  • Archmage_Teferi
    I would also like to find a good guild for playing with. However, I have resided to setting up one myself for trading purposes.

Dominion Merchant's Guild

Anyone want to join, let me know. Anyone in an active fighting Guild that want's to invite me my GT is EagerestWings52

Tef
  • Da11yD
    Da11yD