The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Playstation: NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must Be The Place...

• geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    @geonsocal OH man if 86 was college graduation, I'd feel very old. No offense @TequilaFire

:p

LOL I graduated high school in 71.
    Youngsters! :D

thanks for making me feel better @TequilaFire :)
    PVP Campaigns Section: Playstation NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must be the Place
  • PhxOldGamer68
    PhxOldGamer68
    ✭✭✭✭
    I've been in guild groups with the crown sounding like guys from the Big Bang Theory and ladies from the Orange is the New Black. ESO has good diversity of players, which is pretty cool.
    PSN NA/EU: DesertDweller99
    PC NA: KaktusKing
  • dotme
    dotme
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Careful there are EP spies here! lmao
    As if that would make a difference with no EP.
    My guild and friends list has very few playing ESO anymore. :'(
    I know what you mean. It's been mostly solo city for me for a while now. It's somewhat liberating being a random sometimes though.
    @geonsocal OH man if 86 was college graduation, I'd feel very old. No offense @TequilaFire

:p

LOL I graduated high school in 71.
    Youngsters! :D
    Class of '84 :smile: I'm from the Risky Business/Breakfast Club generation lol

PS4NA
  • geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    dotme wrote: »
    I know what you mean. It's been mostly solo city for me for a while now. It's somewhat liberating being a random sometimes though.