Maintenance for the week of October 21:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – October 21
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – October 21, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Protectors of Peace - Aldmeri - 220+ Members - Casual Players

• YellerSh0rtBus
    OSMedic wrote: »
    GT= OS Medic.

I'm pretty new to ESO and looking for a good guild to help me out.

Thanks!

Always happy to help. I'll send one over this evening. :)
  • YellerSh0rtBus
    OSMedic wrote: »
    GT= OS Medic.

I'm pretty new to ESO and looking for a good guild to help me out.

Thanks!

Invites sent. Thank you for your interest everyone.
  • Potato8mydog
    Potato8mydog
    Soul Shriven
    GT: potato8mydog

I'm looking to try out some guild trades with higher level players so I can hopefully raise my blacksmithing level a good bit
  • YellerSh0rtBus
    GT: potato8mydog

I'm looking to try out some guild trades with higher level players so I can hopefully raise my blacksmithing level a good bit

You're welcome to try with us if you like. I'll send over an invite.

• Kinnahz
    Kinnahz
    ✭✭✭
    Kinnahz wrote: »
    Hey guys,
    New to the game sorta Lowlevel but looking to raid dungeons, and get into the PVP

I'm located in Australia and will be playing most weekends and some week nights.

Give me an add, gamertag ; KINNAHZ

Sounds good. We have another Australian that might appreciate the similar time zone :)
    I'll send you and invite tonight.

Excellent! i look forward to it
    Xbox & PC Gamertag: KINNAHZ
    vHRC HM, vAA HM, vSO HM, vMoL HM, TTT, IR, vCR+3, GS, DB, Oax HM, Lyl & Tur HM, Yaseyla & Twelvane HM, Ryelaz/Zilyesset & Orphic HM, vDSA, Unchained, Flawless, Spirit Slayer
  • Apollo2121
    Apollo2121
    Soul Shriven
    I would like to join please. My gamer tag is Tron2121
  • MisterSaltsman
    MisterSaltsman
    Soul Shriven
    Sounds like fun, GT: Mister Saltsman
  • YellerSh0rtBus
    Apollo2121 wrote: »