Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Order of Enigma-Aldmeri Dominion-PvE/PvP converted to Casual Guild

• Scorture
    Scorture
    Soul Shriven
    Hello there, I started playing 2 weeks ago, so I learned some basics about the game, still much to learn though! :)

I do have a mic and everything, and I'd love to join the guild. :)

PSN - Scorture6

Thanks!
  • katnip
    katnip
    ✭✭
    Scorture wrote: »
    Hello there, I started playing 2 weeks ago, so I learned some basics about the game, still much to learn though! :)

PSN - Scorture6

Thanks!
    Scorture wrote: »

PSN - Scorture6

Thanks!

sounds good, will get your invite when I get home.
  • AdeptusKillius
    AdeptusKillius
    Soul Shriven
    PSN: AdeptusKillius
  • DrTyskiee
    DrTyskiee
    Soul Shriven
    Hi, i am a 41 DK, playing since 2 weeks. I live in germany, i know there is a european server, but in most mmo games
    the european Players are scrubs. Looking for some funny ppl to play with. I am nearly every day on, night and day, depends on my shift.
    Would like to join your guild, to smack some ass together.

Greetz Tyskiee
  • DrTyskiee
    DrTyskiee
    Soul Shriven
    DrTyskiee wrote: »
    Hi, i am a 41 DK, playing since 2 weeks. I live in germany, i know there is a european server, but in most mmo games
    the european Players are scrubs. Looking for some funny ppl to play with. I am nearly every day on, night and day, depends on my shift.

Greetz Tyskiee

Psn is Tyskiee91
  • katnip
    katnip
    ✭✭

Greetz Tyskiee

Psn is Tyskiee91

ill get your invite asap
  • katnip
    katnip
    ✭✭

did the invite not go through for ya? ill get another one sent this evening.
  • lolzbuckets
    lolzbuckets
    ✭✭✭
    Can has invite?

PSN: dpeizero
  • katnip
    katnip
    ✭✭
    Can has invite?

PSN: dpeizero

sure thing, will get ASAP.
  • linkstark3070
    linkstark3070