The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Guild Recruitment: Chaos Covenant: PS4 : EU Server : Aldmeri Dominion

• Ryanhughes89
    Ryanhughes89
    Soul Shriven
    Hi,

I would like to join your guild, I'm a lvl 22 night blade (bow/2h).

Im looking for dungeons and PVE really but would like to try pvp with a good team

My PsN is ryanhughes89
  • Assassinsheep
    Assassinsheep
    Soul Shriven
    Hey guys,

Level 24 Templar here slowly but surely getting to grips with the game, looking for a casual guild to dungeon etc with.

Psn - Assassinsheep

:D
  • Elniay
    Elniay
    Soul Shriven
    Hi,

I would also like to join. I am fairly new to this game so i am still learning how everything works, but it would be great if I had some people to do dungeons and maby pvp too.

I am a sorcerer level 10 so far. Character name is Elyiana.

PSN: Elniay
  • fatboygamer
    Hey guys, lvl 10 IMP DK.

Looking for a guild that does PvP and PvE together. Any chance I can get an invite? Psn FatboygamerUK
  • fatboygamer
    Hey guys, are you still recruiting?
  • Skullyfunk
    Hey guys, are you still recruiting?

Yeah i think we do, but theres not many spots left untill we reach member cap ;)
  • psychojudge
    psychojudge
    ✭✭✭
    This sounds like a awesome guild.
    Can i get a invite?
    I am a lv29 nightblade ad.
    Looking forward to hearing from you guy's
    Psn is tomdebz

Grtz
  • DeadParrot
    DeadParrot
    Soul Shriven
    Hello!