The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Guild Improvements Master List

• wenchmore420b14_ESO
    wenchmore420b14_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Multiple tabs in guild bank
    @ElfFromSpace, Thank you for your last post. I missed that part of Pax. Also, Thank You for being helpful to the smaller guilds. 1,000 Huzzahs for you.
    I am a member/ officer in 2 of the oldest trade guilds on NA/PC server. I am also GM of a mid size social guild who try's to keep a kiosk. For the last 2 months, (or longer?), getting/keeping a trader is hell. The GM's of my 2 large trade guilds have been wonderful in helping me. I had a good spot I could afford, then got kicked out by deep pockets and been 2 months without a trader, except the lone "no one wants " spots. This week, lost a bid of 80k+ for Stros M'Kai!!!!! FYI- I had to bid on it as I had a guildie "Bid" on it by mistake and since we as GM's can't cancel bids I had to bid on it, and lost.
    PLEASE Zos! Bid Times and Guild Management Tools have been ignored for too long. I have followed this thread since day one along with this thread....https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/145742/help-we-need-more-guild-management-tools/p1
    You say you listen to the players, show it by giving some consideration to the needs of GM's and changes to kiosk bidding.
    I get really tired of telling my guildies , "I'm sorry we lost our bid" 3 out of 4 weeks.
    Drakon Koryn~Oryndill, Rogue~Mage,- CP ~Doesn't matter any more
    NA / PC Beta Member since Nov 2013