The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Dear ZeniMax devs, about "Housing" in ESO...

Mordux
Mordux
✭✭
First, thank you for a great game. I personally really enjoy it and all the "quality of life" updates you have made over the 3 years since I started playing.

I hearby in this post humbly ask you to consider yet another addition to the game regarding Housing, more specifically the amount of furniture that's becoming a problem for me (and maybe others). So I would very much appreciate a "craftbag" like storage solution to furniture.

As it is now for me, I have so much stuff stashed in all houses, bank, alts-inventory that I don't have energy to organize it all. If I wanted to do something with a house and needed to "clear" the storage I don't have anywhere to put it. I do love the game, I do have 18 chars and on a good day I have like 20-30 inventory slots to playaround with. The stuff I saved from playing the game is not "crap" so I can't really just start to delete it either.

If you could please add a feature for the furniture like crafting mats, It would be soo great!
Edited by ZOS_Hadeostry on December 6, 2022 5:00AM
  • Parasaurolophus
    Parasaurolophus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Furniture sells well. I sell all surplus.
    PC/EU
  • DragonRacer
    DragonRacer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭

Bound furniture doesn't, though, so anything they have from a Crown Store purchase or a furnished home purchase...
    PS5 NA. GM of The PTK's - a free trading guild (CP 500+). Also a werewolf, bites are free when they're available. PSN = DragonRacer13
  • Vulkunne
    Vulkunne
    ✭✭✭✭✭