The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Anyone here roleplay in cyrodill? (Would you share your story)

Recent
Recent
✭✭✭✭✭
I'm a big pvp noob yet something about cyrodill excites me. I really love the layout of the land and the little towns I just hate gankers 😂. I would love to take a character to cyro and really play out a story. I wont say what my favourite faction aesthetics is cos idk i feel like it might sway some of the replies here. Let's say we are all neutral as far as factions are concerned, in the name of creativity. Wether you play AD, EP or DC its all fine by me. I have characters from all the factions btw.
  • paulychan
    paulychan
    ✭✭✭✭
    sometimes I RP that my skills fire. I don't think that's what you are looking for tho
  • wishlist14
    wishlist14
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    paulychan wrote: »
    sometimes I RP that my skills fire. I don't think that's what you are looking for tho

Thanks youre my only reply 😂😂😂
  • ClumbsyKhajiit
    ClumbsyKhajiit
    Soul Shriven
    What do you hope to hear of? Those that stand tall when opposed? The DragonKnights, the original tanks, the hunters of blades and nightmare of ganks. Long has it been the bane of those that creep in the shadows. Patches themselves fear the toolkit of the forsaken warriors, for any buff would simply be too much.

Perhaps you fancy the delicate dance between the falling onslaught of a dozen siege weapons raining over hundreds of soldiers as they compete against their friends, enemies, and everyone else for land, property and fame? Or simply you have a soft heart for the innocents who's homes and families are left decimated in between?
  • RaddlemanNumber7
    RaddlemanNumber7
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭