The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

Ballgroups cheating ?, a view from inside

Einstein_
Einstein_
✭✭✭
Hallo, I am a current officer in the ballgroup guild Project Nova (PC/EU). I am reading a lot forum post about how OP and broken ballgroups are, and yes thats kinda true.
But I want to show here that this is deserved and what we are investing to get to a point where we are. Maybe some pll will understand better after reading this, even tho i am sure there will be still a lot of ball hater comments aswell. Nevertheless I want to show you a few points.

Optimization: We have a specific setup with 12 roles, where every role is excatly defined. We take hours every patch to greate a setup which is as much optimized as possible, and this ofc changes if meta changes or we disscover new stuff. Every role is optimized and defined in Skills/glyphs/traits/staats/munuds...., even more strict than most trial groups on a GS lvl.

The raid leader exactly knows that on role X is a certaint skill, and the person playing role X knows in which situations he needs to use that skill to help the whole group.