Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Kiteable world bosses

chuckythexii
chuckythexii
✭✭
Im fairly new to the game and I play a fast bow character, not really the greatest at killing stuff but I can kill any bosses that are primarily melee range by kiting. So if yall could tell me which ones are easy to kite that'd be super.
  • El_Borracho
    El_Borracho
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I think Nestmother's Den in Auridon is a good one. Its a giant snake that you can run circles around and has easily dodgeable attacks. Its tough to solo WBs as a stamina player, especially compared to something like a petsorc. Good luck.
  • Roxie5D
    Roxie5D
    ✭✭✭
    I solo'd two of them in the Shadowfen zone. (forgot their names, one of them is aelid dinosaur thingy and the other was a lady. They had blockable and dodgeable attacks, once you can keep your heals up too. I am CP 350 though! You'd probably have to lvl up alot more though if you're that new.
  • Wandering_Immigrant
    Wandering_Immigrant
    ✭✭✭✭
    Awesome. So, my crafter is built for speed and carries a bow like you. As she was leveling, whenever I would be out collecting skyshards, I would always stop to take on any world boss I came across just for fun. She died a lot, but also came out on top of some pretty memorable bouts. So here's a list, ranging from the very easy to the 'omg I don't even know how I did that'. I don't know your level or class, but she's a Warden and she did all this at pretty low levels.

Deshaan;