Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Puncturing Sweep

• Vapirko
    Vapirko
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Man, reading peoples posts who say jabs needs a nerf just makes my head hurt. Offensive spec Templars are far from a majority spec in PvP and Stamina Templars are best described as rare these days. If you’re a complete noob and don’t understand how to play then yes jabs will reck you. So if that’s happening then L2P.
  • NBrookus
    NBrookus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    If they want to make sweeps/jabs direct damage instead that's fine by me.

Truth is this is the WORST feeling skill in the slightest bit of lag,
  • ecru
    ecru
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    last time i checked sweep/jabs was the highest damage spammable ability in the entire game

lol

Gryphon Heart
    Godslayer
    Dawnbringer
  • Marteene
    Marteene
    ✭✭✭
    ecru wrote: »
    last time i checked sweep/jabs was the highest damage spammable ability in the entire game

lol

Have you ever used elemental weapon, Molten Whip, Surprise Attack, Necro Skull, or force pulse? Lol
  • Vlad9425
    Vlad9425
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Durham wrote: »
    Jabs on live server is severly punnished by latency. I have many friends that have stop play their stamplar due to the fact that the class defining ability does not even hit the target. Last night on several occassion standing infront of guards 3 rounds of jabs and only 2 jabs landed. I had to light attact the guard to death.

It hits well enough for me even with the poor server performance and when you have your enemy stunned it melts. Templars just love to keep saying this ability is bad when it really isn’t...
  • Vapirko
    Vapirko
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Vlad9425 wrote: »