Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Returning mature player looking for social casual guild

Ostaradoe
Ostaradoe
✭✭✭
Hello, back after over a year away and looking for a fun, casual, social guild with no time requirements.

I have a master crafter from before with just a few traits left to learn - will use her only for crafting as she is retired from questing, and to help others with crafting.

Just rolled a Redguard DragonKnight, fun so far!

I am mostly a solo player, casual, meaning my game time is dictated by a hectic RL so may seem to be on permanently one weekend then not be seen for days and I prefer to take my time levelling and exploring. For this reason I am looking for a guild for mainly social aspects. I do enjoy group content but wish to avoid 'speed runs' or grinding. I like to chat, (respectful mature banter etc) have discord and willing to use voice chat at weekends (especially after a few glasses of wine!). I prefer smaller guilds, I tend to get a bit lost in guilds with 500+ members!

This seems like a lot of requirements but I don't wish to waste anyone's time by joining a guild that is not for me, and where I am not for you! In return you'll get a guildee who is mature, respectful, helpful, good for a laugh and loyal to my guild mates :)

Thank you :)
  • Skygirlx
    Skygirlx
    Hey there! :D

As ive read out of this in shortr your looking for a not too big friendly somewhat social guild without time requirements and not elitists running content for the speed (and rather take your time)