Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Furnishing location list (Please help)

twisttop138
twisttop138
✭✭
Good evening everyone. I'm pretty new to the housing community. I'm fairly new to the game as well but that's another matter.

I got into mmo housing in swtor and eso housing is miles above that. My wife and I are making theme rooms for our free villa. I've started planning and collecting for that project but I'm having a difficult time finding where and how to farm different furnishings.

I'll give an example; the other day I learned that bottles and skooma bubblers come from pickpocketing drunks. My question is this: is there a list that tells me all the furnishings and where and how they are acquired?

I have, of course been looking on Google and have had some luck on mmo fashion and the ever awesome uesp(?) I'm just curious if someone put all that scattered knowledge in a list somewhere.

I thank you in advance for any help and advice you may offer.
  • dtsharples
    dtsharples
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Furnishing recipes seem to drop pretty much anywhere - I presume they are more prevalent in their respective racial zones, but you can loot them from any chest / wardrobe / cupboard etc in game.
    Some drop primarily from mobs, such as the Deadric plans that drop from any Deadra mobs throughout the world, and possibly more commonly from Daedric themed dungeons.
    Certain items are looted from pick-pocketing / murdering NPCs in different zones, ESO Fashion should give you info on that.
    This I *think* is an extensive list of items and where to find them: https://eso.mmo-fashion.com/furnishings