The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Do you guys think!? [Dead Sets]

• Ermiq
    Ermiq
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm not an expert, but I know a set which is absolutely useless and has an alternative which outperforms even on a paper.

Prayer's Shawl:
    (2 items) Adds 1096 Max Magicka

(3 tiems) Adds 129 Spell Damage

(4 items) Adds 129 Magicka Recovery

(5 items) When you heal a friendly target, you have a 6% chance to grant them a damage shield that absorbs 2340 damage for 6 seconds.
    While Combat Physician does almost the same but a way more better:

(3 items) Adds 833 Spell Critical

(4 items) Adds 833 Spell Critical

(5 items) Critically Healing an ally grants them a 8195 Damage Shield for 8 seconds. This effect has a cooldown of 6 seconds.
    One of the two of us definitely has gone mad. It only remains to define whether this one is the whole world or just me.

PAWS (Positively Against Wrip-off Stuff) - Say No to Crown Crates!

Sick&tired of being kicked off from your house when you complete a dungeon? ComingBackHome addon is what you need!
    Me is russian little bad in english :b
  • Lord_Eomer
    Lord_Eomer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Add Murkmire Set @ Dead Water into list
  • sekou_trayvond
    sekou_trayvond
    ✭✭✭✭✭