Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!

Help with guild hunting...

CoopstheCat
Hi all..i have been playing for a few months now and have a 157 Stam warden.i have levelled alchemy and provisioner to 50 and almost there with the rest.
My issue is I have never been in a guild and never grouped hence never done a dungeon which is not public.
I would love to join a guild and start trading and maybe dungeons...however I am very new to this and already been kicked from a guild as I didn't know what I was Doing. I am now a bit more experienced in the game. I would love to find a guild who could put up with me learning. Also first time on xbox so struggling with no keyboard...so communication is an issue...I am a wow player of old and maybe a tad older than most players lol. Any advice on where to go guild wise and what to do to progress much appreciated. Also I mostly play during the day gmt time.

Cheers.
  • RebornV3x
    RebornV3x
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Wrong post...
    best bet is to go to a starter zone like Stonefalls and type in zone chat or look for a guild on thia site
    Edited by RebornV3x on May 25, 2018 1:52PM
    Xbox One - NA GT: RebornV3x
    I also play on PC from time to time but I just wanna be left alone on there so sorry.
  • CoopstheCat
    My issue with looking on zone chat is no keyboard...takes me ages to type message by which time person has lost interest lol...hence looking on here.
  • Marginis
    Marginis
    ✭✭✭✭✭