The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
· Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

Rise Of A Bowtard - Bow/Bow ganker [Video]

Volsers
Volsers
✭✭✭
Just wanted to share a Video i made playing a Bow/Bow ganker in action. I am pretty new to editing i guees, but I like making videos though... wanna hear your feedback :smile:
Enjoy!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSvySZLTS3w&t

These videos are really fun to make so I decided to make another one and add it here! I may even make it a series, we see though hah.
Special thanks to my friends who helped film the intro, they truly deserve an Oscar :wink:
Edited by Volsers on March 27, 2018 12:57PM
  • DRAGON_KILLER_HUNTER
    DRAGON_KILLER_HUNTER
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Get outta here with that broken snipe
    Options
  • Turelus
    Turelus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I couldn't watch with sound but otherwise the video looked great.

I loved that fighting on the tower and seeing you use the terrain, I wish Cyrodiil had more of this in the main combat areas.

Also interesting to see someone playing without any noticeable add-ons.
    @Turelus - EU PC Megaserver
    "Don't count on others for help. In the end each of us is in this alone. The survivors are those who know how to look out for themselves."
    Options
  • GeorgeBlack
    GeorgeBlack
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I will never play an archer but I love it.
    Bow/bow distinct playstyle.
    Now you need to add some high player kills in your vids
    Options
  • Master_Kas
    Master_Kas