Maintenance for the week of June 17:
· [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 17, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
· [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – June 17, 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
· Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 19, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
· PlayStation®4: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 19, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Maintenance

Sythen88411
Sythen88411
✭✭✭
Is there maintenance Monday morning as usual? Have not seen anything on the fourms
  • Aurelle1
    Aurelle1
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It's above you........

    Maintenance for the week of November 6:
    • PC/Mac: North American and European megaservers for patch maintenance – November 6, 4:00AM EST (9:00 UTC)
    • Xbox One: North American and European megaservers for patch maintenance – November 7, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC)
    • PlayStation®4: North American and European megaservers for patch maintenance – November 7, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC)
  • Sixty5
    Sixty5
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    image.png
    Lord and Savior of the Association of Serious S***posters.

    I play a character called "Gives Me Wood Elf" because I am a mature and sensible person.
    Stam Sorc main in Battlegrounds
  • kyle.wilson
    kyle.wilson
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You beat me to it.
    i_regret_nothing___doctor_who_gif_by_pepper124-d811pin.gif
    Olava Stone Fist Nord Templar (EP)
    Pepper Moonchild Dunmer MagDK (AD)
    Rincewind Redguard Stam Sorc (AD)
    General Jar Jar Binks Altmer Sorc (AD)
    Lord Vetinari Stamblade (DC)
    Stupid men are often capable of things the clever would not dare to contemplate...
    Terry Pratchett, Feet of Clay
  • Sythen88411
    Sythen88411
    ✭✭✭
    Ty for some reason it would not pop up
Sign In or Register to comment.