The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New soul looking for company

JoeVertigo
Hey there folks,

I'm an utter and complete newb to this amazing game and am on a lookout for some like-minded people to enjoy the experience with.

I am absolutely in love with ESO so far and recently started levelling a stamblade (main char, thief, explorer etc.) and a magblade (for now the resident crafter). Both are DC chars by the way. I'm exploring Tamriel at my own pace and figuring out all the nooks and crannies of the game. I play mostly in the evenings (GMT 7:00 PM the earliest), sometimes an hour, sometimes four. I'm 34 and a father of an 18 months old, so I'm trying to squeeze as much time as possible to spend with my family. I think that gives a huge hint as to what kind of guild I'm looking for. ;)