The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Looking for guild

xK0R3zY
xK0R3zY
Currently I was a veteran player in ps4 but switched to xbox one and have to start over, anyways looking for a guild that is active and does pve content such as dungeons and trials, leveling up to cp 160 is pretty easy for me but invite me my gamer tag is W0lFxK0R3
  • KATObloodpaw
    KATObloodpaw
    ✭✭✭
    Inviting you to the lunar collective. Happy to have you
    GT:Shock Value1134
  • Marginis
    Marginis
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I run an RP guild if that interests you. Send me an xbox live message (gamertag: Senpai Fluffy) and I can send you an invite to my guild, Magicka, if you'd like. If you'd like to learn more about Magicka before requesting an invite, check out our guild forum thread Here.
    @Marginis on PC, Senpai Fluffy on Xbox, Founder of Magicka. Also known as Kha'jiri, The Night Mother, Ma'iq, Jane Shepard, Damia, Kintyra, Zoor Do Kest, You, and a few others.
  • Fidget
    Fidget
    The Oblivion Horror’s (XB1-NA/AD) is looking for new members to swell our ranks. We are an adult only guild with active & casual players. We understand people have things like 'lives' and 'real world commitments', so we're open to all levels of activity. We support each other when help is needed & someone is always online. There are no guild fees required.

If you want to join us, please message "xxxMADONExxx" in-game for an invite
    "If you got lock problems...I feel bad for you son...I got 99 picks, but I just need one."
  • FenwayF8thful
    xK0R3zY wrote: »
    Currently I was a veteran player in ps4 but switched to xbox one and have to start over, anyways looking for a guild that is active and does pve content such as dungeons and trials, leveling up to cp 160 is pretty easy for me but invite me my gamer tag is W0lFxK0R3