Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Stories of the Second Age Sign-Up Thread

• Totalitarian
    Totalitarian
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I know this may be a bit late, but I just wanted to submit a character just in case.

UVByNXN.png

Name: Sola Auroron

Age: 20 (well, elves age differently, so she very well may be older, but the human equivalent)

Race: Altmer

Height/Weight: 5'6", apx 130 Lb (I'm not really good with judging these in game)

Eyes/Hair: Large green eyes, short brown hair

Distinguishing Characteristics: Despite being full blood Altmer, she looks both man and mer.

Notable Items: Sewing kit, woodworking tools, wooden statue to Azura and Meridia

Appearance: Notably shorter Altmer who looks somewhat Breton. Short brown hair, and large green eyes add a surreal allure to her. A physically charasmatic person often described as 'cute'.

Personality: Quick-witted, and equally quick-tongued. The combonation gets her consistently in and out of trouble. Verbally attacking to both those she knows and doesn't know, but not exactly a bad person. She's really just holding in her feelings, which she lets go privately, or on other rare occassions. A brilliant mage, but goes through trial and error, and she does not follow by set bounds and tends to create her own variations of spells and uses them how she pleases. That being said, she's self reliant and hates getting help from others; a true conceited woman.