Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 16:
· [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
· [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Cat mounts

Ryryed14
Ryryed14
Soul Shriven
I'm new to elder scrolls and the cat mounts look awesome! I'm playing on PS4 and was wondering how to get them as they aren't available in the crown store?
I've seen the loyalty bonus one but I've waited for it to come out on console to play it so I can't get the loyalty bonus Cheers guys
  • FrostixX
    FrostixX
    ✭✭
    Hey mate,

I'm sorry to tell you this, but the cat mounts (also called Senche mounts ; senche tigers, senche leopard, senche panther) were only available for a limited time. @ZOS wants to make these mount kind of "prestigious" and "rare". They cost around 2500 crowns (almost 25$) but they are awesome.
    But, I can tell you that two new Senche mounts are hitting up the store soon.

The Senche Clouded Leopard => UGKKQf8.jpg
    And The Senche Lioness => 8UZiLUI.jpg

When ? I don't know. But SOON enough.

Have a good one :smile:
  • Ace_SiN
    Ace_SiN
    ✭✭✭✭
    I find it funny that a Flaming Horse stays in the cash shop, but a more natural mount like the Senche, and all of its varieties, are limited time offers. Don't mind me though.. I'm just bitter that I missed buying the panther mount(the only one I wanted..) due to RL reasons.

Maybe one day ZOS will try to build up their cash shop and not keep it bare bones by adding and then removing its content.
    Edited by Ace_SiN on June 12, 2015 3:44PM
    King of Beasts

• Nattzz
    Nattzz
    That clouded leopard will be mine :open_mouth:
  • MissBizz
    MissBizz
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭