Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Xbox EU is Dyeing...

Sn00ps
Sn00ps
✭✭✭
We get only 1 bar each alliance at prime time on fridays and saturdays, PVE is very quiet and under populated too, BG's can take 30 minutes to pop and dungeons equally take way longer than I have experienced on other servers. I have accounts on PC EU & Xbox NA however the majority of my in game friends are on Xbox EU as that is where I started playing when the game released many years back. The main issue causing the server to die is that Cyrodiil has lag beyond what you have seen on the other servers if you are from there, let me tell you it is literally unplayable with skills not even firing until 5 seconds after pressing a button if at all... That is with only one bar on each alliance... We need some love and some help from the developers to firstly fix Cyrodiil which in turn will drive the population back up over time, but currently new and returning players are not interested in sticking around when they enter PvP for the first time and nothing works properly. We have not received a server upgrade like every other server yet but we have been experiencing this detrimental new level of lag for around 2 months with no word from the developers as to why, when or how it can be fixed... I really want to bring more attention to this fact in the hope that we will get some assistance from the dev team before the server dies entirely.
  • Zyva
    Zyva
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I came here looking for some sort of dye pun. Maybe everyone colored green.