The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

is eso stealing fanart?

• Grega
    Grega
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    well seems a solution might be approaching.

Copy&paste to avoid screenshot-uploads:

"littleouroboros
    Hey, I'm a dev on ESO. I'm not on the player cosmetics team, but I'll definitely reach out to someone about this. Contact me if you'd like to provide an email and name I can refer to."

Source:
    https://www.tumblr.com/relan-daevath/714132763526217728/hm-well-i-am-a-bit-shocked-19-jule-2020-i

Sounds like a ZOS is willing to communicate. If only they were contacted directly.

Seems like a lot of public airing of dirty laundry going on around towards ZOS by the OP, instead of first contacting ZOS and trying to resolve. Just saying…shows a type of attitude.
    Edited by Grega on April 10, 2023 4:46AM
  • FeedbackOnly
    FeedbackOnly
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    See zos is good company who can recognize their mistakes.

This a company people can trust and not try to hide from shame. It's zos artist at fault not all of zos for stealing.
    well seems a solution might be approaching.

Copy&paste to avoid screenshot-uploads:

"littleouroboros
    Hey, I'm a dev on ESO. I'm not on the player cosmetics team, but I'll definitely reach out to someone about this. Contact me if you'd like to provide an email and name I can refer to."

Source:
    https://www.tumblr.com/relan-daevath/714132763526217728/hm-well-i-am-a-bit-shocked-19-jule-2020-i

• kumenit_taeynav
    kumenit_taeynav
    ✭✭✭✭
    Grega wrote: »

Sounds like a ZOS is willing to communicate. If only they were contacted directly.