Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of October 14:
· [IN PROGRESS] NA megaservers for maintenance – October 16, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC) https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/667236
· [IN PROGRESS] EU megaservers for maintenance – October 16, 8:00 UTC (4:00AM EDT) - 16:00 UTC (12:00PM EDT) https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/667236
· [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – October 16, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC) https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/667236

2022 ESO GIFT EXCHANGE!!!!!

• Ezrafitch07
    Ezrafitch07
    Soul Shriven
    Hi,

I'm Ezrafitch07 PS4 NA, this is my first time participating and I'm very excited!

There's nothing I want more than the Auroran Penumbra Wolf from the crown store, but it's almost impossible I know! .... so the next big thing would be:

XP scrolls, or potions
    Glyphs to deconstruct and level up (purple preferably)
    Gold
    Jewelry to research ( Pending to research Ring: Infused, protective, swift, harmony, bloodthirsty | Necklace: Infused, protective, swift, harmony, bloodthirsty )
    Nirnhorned gear to research ( Pending to research: Axe, Mace, Sword, Battle Axe, Maul, Greatsword, Dagger, All Apparel (Except Robe & Breeches) , Shield, All staffs, Shoes, Gloves, Hat, Epaulets, Sash, Jack, Boots, Bracers, Helmet, Guards, Arm cops, Belt)
    The things to improve mount stamina and mount speed
    Skill reset
    Peddler of Prizes, the Merchant
    Baron Jangleplume, the Banker
    Giladil the Ragpicker
    Appearance change token
    Whatever you have the most of

I'm not picky, these are only suggestions I'm open to anything, so you can surprise me too! It's been a tough 2 months so anything really will lift my spirit since I'm "new" I have a use for everything lol.