The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Are you happy with the new faction locks?

• Lokirules
    Lokirules
    ✭✭✭
    I see both the negatives and the Positives of the lock. I’ll just play either Ad or Ep and rotate every month nothing that terrible about it.
    I’m a Farmer so what
  • mann9753b16_ESO
    mann9753b16_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yes it's a good improvement
    Choose a team and stick with it. We have no room for traitors!
  • mague
    mague
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    rumple9 wrote: »
    I hate the new locks as it prevents me playing ALTs on the main 30 day CP campaign who are already assigned to different factions which I cannot change. I play PvP on 8 different toons across the 3 factions. It will prevent a lot of my PvP fun.
    What do you guys think ?

To early to ask tbh.
  • VDoom1
    VDoom1
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Considering the exploits alone, yes. If your current faction isn't doing well, k I'll just change character and faction. Nope.

You should fight for the faction you pick, through good and bad. Won't always do well in the war, just gotta keep pushing.
    We Fight For Cyrodiil.
    We fight for The Daggerfall Covenant.
    We fight for The Aldmeri Dominion.
    We fight for The Ebonheart Pact.
    We fight for Tamriel!
    CP 1200+
    Grand Master Crafter | Tamriel Hero
    Imperial Dragonknight
    Khajiit Necromancer
    Altmer Templar | Dunmer Nightblade