The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Hardly anyone on after Racial Passives Patchnote release

• LightMaster7
    LightMaster7
    ✭✭✭✭
    Intextio wrote: »
    Juju_beans wrote: »
    LOL don't buy the bull some of these guys are saying where "cities are packed", etc...

They like to live in their own little world and seeing one other person in their vicinity is like a whole "city" to them. Idiots.

The fact of the matter is, the game's population has been on a slow decline.

Its even MORE emphasized with this news with their game lead leaving or however he exited.

They know their numbers and they better do something soon to restore it to what it was because if any part of those so called racial passive changes makes it live, its the end game for this game.

I started playing May 2017 and if anything I find the game more populated then when I started.

This guy is saying he uses the group finder to determine whether or not the game is dead. That right there means you should ignore him.

LOL and this right here is why this guy has no clue about how the game community works.
  • munster1404
    munster1404
    ✭✭✭
    Probably just a lot of players in PvP land. Or the urge to play has diminished for those at or over the cap due to the CP cap freeze? I have had players whispering to me in Spellscar why I was still farming mobs when I was grossly over CP cap. At that time, I was actually trying to level my Destro staff skill line.
    Edited by munster1404 on January 17, 2019 10:36PM
  • Jameliel
    Jameliel
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    JadonSky wrote: »
    I live the new changes. The people that are mad are the ones that want the meta builds for every character they have.