The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

[PC-EU] Casual Rascals - [PvE/PvP Casual/New Player Friendly]

• Ferentar
    Ferentar
    Soul Shriven
    Hey Nervani.

Also a returning casual player here. Looking for a new place. Seeing as i'm still a newbie in my eyes and you guys are new player friendly that feels like a nice fit :).

I'd love an invite. My User ID is @Ferentar
  • Nervani
    Nervani
    ✭✭✭
    Heya @bippy72 and @Ferentar. I'll have someone from the guild send you guys invites. I'm currently on vacation myself so I can't do it atm. :)
    PC-EU/NA @Nervani (+17 other accounts)XB1-EU @Nervani4710instagram.com/nervanihq[The Lollipop Gang] - (PC-EU) Founder/Guildmaster[Crazy Elves] - (PC-EU) Founder[Casual Rascals] - (PC-EU, PC-NA, XBOX1-EU) Founder
  • mentalmackem
    mentalmackem
    Soul Shriven
    can i get a invite on @Mentalmackem please
  • Nervani
    Nervani
    ✭✭✭
    can i get a invite on @Mentalmackem please

Will have someone sending you an invite :)
    PC-EU/NA @Nervani (+17 other accounts)XB1-EU @Nervani4710instagram.com/nervanihq[The Lollipop Gang] - (PC-EU) Founder/Guildmaster[Crazy Elves] - (PC-EU) Founder[Casual Rascals] - (PC-EU, PC-NA, XBOX1-EU) Founder
  • Chesus
    Chesus
    ✭✭
    Returning player here, 140 CP. Looking to get back into the game and this guild seems like the right place.

ID is @Chesus
    Would love joining you guys :)
  • Iziquiel
    Iziquiel
    ✭✭
    Hi, I have recently returned to the game

ID is @Taraniz

Would be great to join you
  • SnowLeopard1
    Hi, I would like to join your guild. I returned to the game at the beginning of the year and I'm now looking for a guild with some nice people to explore Tamriel together. I'm a casual player, so I think it would be a great fit.

My User ID is @SnowLeopard1 .

Would love an invite.