The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Guild Disbanded

• sur3snak3
    sur3snak3
    Soul Shriven
    Hey There,

I'm a casual player with no PvP experiece, but would like to join anyways :smile: to get some.

And yes, I'm old enough and a beer/wine lover.

If you still have spots, shoot me an invite, please.

Cheers,
    @sur3snak3

• lukeee70
    lukeee70
    hello @Miss_Tiffany,

I am new to pvp and want to get started in doing so, but haven't really tried all that hard. Having a guild to run with would be awesome and not mention being shown a thing or two.
    Your guild sounds perfect for me as I work during the week. Most of the time long hours. I live for the weekends!

I'd love an invite! @lukeee70

Thank you!
  • Scarlett_Princess
    Scarlett_Princess
    ✭✭✭
    Invites sent! :)
    FACT: Haters don't really hate you. In fact, they hate themselves, because you're a reflection of what they wish to be.

~ Scarlett Princess | Aldmeri Dominion | Orc | Stamina Sorcerer ~

Aussie Player | PC | NA Server
  • max_power719
    max_power719
    Soul Shriven
    You'll have to speak up I'm wearing a towel. Since im already drunk and pantsless might as well join other like minded folk. @max_power719
  • Sovi3tKitsch
    Sovi3tKitsch
    ✭✭✭

Cos we can't control our potty mouths :/

I would argue that this should be changed to "Cos we can't control our GM :/" Just sayin... ;)
    I might be trash but "garbage can" not "garbage can't".
  • Scarlett_Princess
    Scarlett_Princess
    ✭✭✭
    Cos we can't control our potty mouths :/

I would argue that this should be changed to "Cos we can't control our GM :/" Just sayin... ;)

*** :D