The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

The Terminus Dominion Wants You! PvX, Social, Trader [UPDATEDx10]

• kmcollier
    kmcollier
    Soul Shriven
    Hey, I'm looking for a new guild, the one I'm in hasn't been super helpful and I'm still kinda new to the game, I'm almost cp 30 on my first character, and just started a healer.

I'd love to join you guys! Gt is venomousbell740
    Thanks!
  • oARTEMISIAo
    Awesome! Sending those both out now!
  • oARTEMISIAo
    Still recruiting! We have plenty of spots left! Tonight we are dueling at the guild hall, send a message to TD Strika 7 on Xbox or reply here and come join us!
  • madwurms
    madwurms
    Sounds like friendly group

GT madwurms

• oARTEMISIAo
    One of my officers will be sending an invite shortly :smile:
  • oARTEMISIAo
    Our first raffle was a success! To get in on the next one happening at 250 members, send a message or leave a comment here!

GT: TD Strika 7
  • Crayas
    Crayas
    Soul Shriven
    GT: KillianSTL Thanks!
  • xxpiinkstarz
    xxpiinkstarz
    Soul Shriven
    x
    Edited by xxpiinkstarz on July 31, 2019 11:52PM
  • oARTEMISIAo
    Hi guys! Apologies for the late reply, had some work stuff go on. I will send those invites now!
  • oARTEMISIAo
    We are still recruiting! Our next giveaway will be posted at 300 members, we are in the high 240s now! Message or comment to come see what the Terminus Dominion can offer you!
  • oARTEMISIAo
    Looking for a guild? We have a spot for you! Whether you're a crafter, solo player, newbie or anything in between we would be happy to have you!
  • oARTEMISIAo
    Still recruiting! Wanna come check us out? Message Lady Strika 7 on Xbox or leave a comment here!