The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

[PvE] A Magicka Nightblade DPS budget build for mainstream players (One Tamriel ready!)

code65536
code65536
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭✭✭✭
Who is this build for? What this guide is... and what it isn't

First, a little background: I recently started playing with a second account, and it's been a lot of fun to re-experience the game without my main account's capped CP and armory of hard-to-get bound gear. This is the build that I've been using on that account ever since I hit CP160.

Who is this build for? This is a build optimized for people with intermediate CP, between 160 and somewhere in the 400's. It's a budget build, designed not only for efficacy, but also for simplicity and ease of acquisition.

This is not a min/max build for competitive content. There are a plethora of endgame builds out there already, and I have no intention of reinventing the wheel. The problem with those builds is that most of them assume that you have capped CP, access to difficult-to-acquire gear, and are tailored for things like competitive vet trials.