The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Friendly Dungeon Runners - Join Us for the Undaunted Event

• Phunky_Mushruum
    Phunky_Mushruum
    Soul Shriven
    I'm down for some dungeon runs! I'm pretty new to the game but I've done a couple of dungeons and enjoy meeting new peoples! User ID: Phunky_Mushruum
  • Jensea
    Jensea
    Soul Shriven
    Sounds great. Still fairly new to the game (been playing since July). Would love to join, if I may. @Jensea
  • tnliverpool
    tnliverpool
    ✭✭✭
    Just came back to the game and looking for more people to run dungeons with. Have a new tank, a DPS, and heals CP ~350. Oh, I'm EP but here in a week that won't matter.

@tnliverpool
  • vamp_emily
    vamp_emily
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Just came back to the game and looking for more people to run dungeons with. Have a new tank, a DPS, and heals CP ~350. Oh, I'm EP but here in a week that won't matter.

@tnliverpool

I will send you an invite later on today. Thank you for joining.

If you want a friend, get a dog.
    AW Rank: Grand Warlord 1 ( level 49)

• Necronhex
    Necronhex
    ✭✭✭
    I would like an invite @Necronhex sounds awesome
    Necron Hex
    Have you not heard of the Dark Brotherhood? Of the remorseless guild of paid assassins and homicidal cutthroats? Join us and you'll find the Dark Brotherhood all that and so much more. We are more than anything a union of like minded individuals.
    Lucien Lachance
  • nzphilipub17_ESO
    nzphilipub17_ESO
    Soul Shriven
    Hi, I recently bought the game after playing the beta a few years ago. I'm a total noob but I would like to learn and eventually join in on some dungeon's.

User ID: NzPhil
    Edited by nzphilipub17_ESO on September 26, 2016 8:14PM
  • vamp_emily