The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

UPDATE: Mature laid back pvp/pve/trade guild RECRUITING CLOSED! NA

• TARAFRAKA
    TARAFRAKA
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I would like to join! I am a veteran Rank 2 and go by the GT xDerpy Hoovesx0, I have my own mic, and look forward to having a guild with new people to play with.

Really.

It's impossible finding anybody to dungeon with.

Cheers,
    Edited by TARAFRAKA on April 2, 2016 7:13AM
  • TARAFRAKA
    TARAFRAKA
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I would like to join! I am a veteran Rank 2 and go by the GT xDerpy Hoovesx0, I have my own mic, and look forward to having a guild with new people to play with.

Really.

It's impossible finding anybody to dungeon with.

Cheers,
    Wing

I'll get you an invite right now. We make sure just about everyone gets the dungeons they want run done! Look forward to meeting you.
    Edited by TARAFRAKA on April 2, 2016 7:14AM
  • TARAFRAKA
    TARAFRAKA
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    @WingedCrusade
    Hey did you get that invite?
  • bgarr7995
    bgarr7995
    I also would like to join. I haven't played since release since it was a bit broken, but I decided to pick it back up and am just starting out again. GT:dotGarr
  • TARAFRAKA
    TARAFRAKA
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    @WingedCrusade
    bgarr7995 wrote: »
    I also would like to join. I haven't played since release since it was a bit broken, but I decided to pick it back up and am just starting out again. GT:dotGarr