Maintenance for the week of June 24:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – June 24

Can we hope for lag to be gone on August 31?

• WRX
    WRX
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    The bots were casting a variety of abilities including AE's, also while fighting sweepers, base-pop and each other. They were clustered tightly so all of the combat resolutions had to be done in a single server cell which is the most strenuous. Now we aren't saying "huzzah! It's cured!" because this is just a single test and as we've stated, isn't a silver bullet as there are plenty of other scenarios we still need testing on.

Do you get AP ticks from this district you had bots fighting in? I do notice if there is an opposing large group at say nikel, and we just enter tick range, that the game begins having some issues. Long before the two groups see each other.

I am far from a computer expert or anything of the sort, but just something I have noticed.
    Decibel GM

GLUB GLUB
    Options
  • qsnoopyjr
    qsnoopyjr
    ✭✭✭✭
    EP has Chillrend.

Everyone on EP will home to Chillrend for this content.

AD kinda has Haderus kinda, so AD will home to Haderus for this content.

No clue who has Thornblade.. AD?

Azura Star, up for grabs.
    Every PvP'er will come here.
    Lag will remain.

As for the new content.
    EP has a buff server for it. No extra lag will be created.
    AD has a buff server for it. No extra lag will be created.
    DC needs to goto Thornblade and turn that into a buff server. Or Haderus.

AD on Haderus pretty gimp.
    3 days ago I ran with a group. They made AD tap out.
    tea pot was there too, so not like we faced a bunch of newbs.

I'd really like to see DC goto Haderus and own those AD. Hostile takeover there buff server.
    You want to get rid of lag. Home elsewhere besides Azura.
    I say home Haderus, because they got some chest pumping AD there... Nothing but a peanut.
    Edited by qsnoopyjr on July 15, 2015 8:51PM
    Options
  • Talcyndl
    Talcyndl
    ✭✭✭✭✭