Maintenance for the week of October 21:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – October 21
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – October 21, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Elite Dawn 18+ All Ebonheart Players Welcome

• DKboz
    DKboz
    Level 32 dragon knight. 30 year old guy from Australia. On at all different times. Tank atm. Gamer tag bozman77. ESO ne DKboz
  • RebornV3x
    RebornV3x
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Our guild is growing fast so join us for fun pve and pvp times we also have a guild trader for members to sell stuff at
    Xbox One - NA GT: RebornV3x
    I also play on PC from time to time but I just wanna be left alone on there so sorry.
  • landotronic
    landotronic
    Soul Shriven
    What’s Your Character Class and Level: DK Lvl 6 (hopefully leveling up fast, just got ESO plus today)
    What’s your Play Style: (DPS, Healer, Tank): I'm new to all of this and looking for direction. I'm a fast learner, but from what I've read DK make good tanks.
    Your Timezone: I'm an American currently living outside of Tokyo Japan so I'm UTC + 9:00 or 16hrs ahead of PCT. I mostly play during my mornings or between 5pm-10pm PCT, but I get on randomly at other times.
    Your Age or Maturity: 30yo
    Past MMO or Gaming Experience: New to MMo's and Elder Scrolls but I've been an active console and PC gamer since I was a little kid on a NES and Sega Master system. Most recently I've been playing FPS and getting pretty bored with them so looking to change it up. I'm currently playing COD:AW, Destiny and Terraria atm, but I'm really excited about ESO and MMo's.
    Gamertag: landotronic

Hope you guys pick me up even though I'm new to all of this! I'm looking forward to learning a lot and kicking butt.
  • RED_ONE
    RED_ONE
    Soul Shriven
    Nightblade level 10. but pretty active
    DPS
    Timezone is all over the place but at the moment more from about 9pm ET (I'm an aussie)
    27 yo