The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

We need solo "end Game" stuff.

Reevster
Reevster
✭✭✭✭✭
Ok so I have been playing MMOs since 2000 with EQ1 as my first MMO and I was really heavy into it and played for many hours per day and raided etc etc, But now 15 years later I dont want to raid and have to group to do "End Game " type stuff as I really only play a few hours a day now . sometime up to 6 maybe once in a while but i still love MMOs and hate single players games. I dont mind paying a sub , even though I perfer to solo I still chat in guild and like to sell items and buy items from other players, crafting , I like knowing that I am playing with other real people and not NPCs.

I like to think there are many like me who did all that raiding and grouping for hours at a time but dont want to do that anymore , just login and play a few hours and go back to RL etc etc.

So can we please get some soloish content in these Craglorn type addons? I know people will be flaming this post but that doesn't bother me, like I said I have been playing for 15 years now, I have seen all the flames in forums etc etc.

• Salacious
    Salacious
    ✭✭✭
    Yes We need more solo stuff. I hate grouping with people sometimes because they can be such trolls.
  • Surinen
    Surinen
    ✭✭✭