Maintenance for the week of September 16:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 16, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

How can I skip the DLC dungeon daily rewards?

• GuuMoonRyoung
    GuuMoonRyoung
    ✭✭✭✭
    loosej wrote: »
    I have been playing mmorpg since 2008, yeah I know, late to the party, but I have never seen a playerbase as odd as ESO's. Even kids playing fortnite are not averse to a little bit of "hard" time and ESO is for M+...

For me it's not about being averse to a little bit of hard time, it's the chaos. Tank not even slotting inner fire to taunt, Speedy Gonzalez running ahead and triggering encounter in progress just when someone else discovered a master chest, meanwhile cp 160 L3g0l4s_<random number> in the back is near death and running away backwards from a single enemy. And none of those things are the individual's fault really, the problem is that the game doesn't "guide" you into making it a smooth experience for everyone. In other mmo's I've mostly enjoyed pug dungeons, and while sometimes frustrating, the different people you encountered made it more interesting to me than always running with the same group. In this game, not so much though, and I'll sometimes even prefer taking my time soloing the place over joining a random group.

You are describing the everyday RND experience, having a few more dungeons in the RND queue would neither improve nor regress the situation. The topic is that 2 more dungeons are now being added to RND queue and OP and some others are complaining that they are too hard for them and they don't want to do "hard" content in RND.
  • LaintalAy
    LaintalAy
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Anifaas wrote: »