Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Battle level is not working

billybailey1982ub17_ESO
Im a vet 5 char and i went into PVP with battel level turned off and wrote down all my stats and rentered to fined no change has been made with it truned on.. anyone else see this
  • ZOS_BrianWheeler
    ZOS_BrianWheeler
    PvP & Combat Lead
    Veteran players do not get Battle leveled.
    Wheeler
    ESO PVP Lead & Combat Lead
    Staff Post
  • billybailey1982ub17_ESO
    So then as a vet under 12 player it is pointless to join pvp until your vet lvl 12 now nice
    and i pay for this now why again?
  • Ghostbane
    Ghostbane
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Um, Vets never got the Battle Level buff.
    {★★★★★ · ★★★★★ · ★★ · ★★★★★}
    350m+ AP PC - EU
    AD :: Imported Waffles [37]EP :: Wee ee ee ee ee [16]DC :: Ghostbane's DK [16], Impending Loadscreen [12]PC - NA
    AD :: Ghostbane [50], yer ma [43], Sir Humphrey Winterbottom 2.0 [18], robotic baby legs [18]EP :: Wee Mad Arthur [50], avast ye buttcrackz [49], Sir Horace Foghorn [27], Brother Ballbag [24], Scatman John [16]DC :: W T B Waffles [36], Morale Boost [30], W T F Waffles [17], Ghostbanë [15]RIPAD :: Sir Humphrey Winterbottom 1.0 [20]
    Addons
  • IcyDeadPeople
    IcyDeadPeople
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    So then as a vet under 12 player it is pointless to join pvp until your vet lvl 12 now nice

I've played together with a number of lower VR rank players who can handle themselves quite well against VR14 enemies.
  • Anath_Q
    Anath_Q
    ✭✭✭✭
    Is there a reason why low level vet players are excluded?
    | GM Cheesemongers of Nirn |
  • riverdragon72
    riverdragon72
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    lol
    Edited by riverdragon72 on March 23, 2015 5:32PM
    Meh...**** it..
  • Ghostbane
    Ghostbane
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Anath_Q wrote: »