The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Unable to activate Greymoor Physical CE

dlukman
dlukman
Soul Shriven
Unlike many others, whose Greymoor didn't ship, I got mine on time, but I cannot activate the game with the game code received in the box.

If I try to redeem my code on Steam, the code is rejected with a message saying it's invalid.
On the website, the code is rejected because I have a subscription tied to Steam and it cannot be activated there.

I've created a ticket about it 200525-003158 yesterday. I realize it's a short period, but I'm in the same boat and I would like to be able to play the game when it launches just like the others who haven't received the game at all. I'm hoping pinging directly here would draw attention to the ticket because it's not in the same category as the other Physical CE tickets since it's not the same type of issue.

Would you be able to help @ZOS_BillE ?
  • wenchmore420b14_ESO
    wenchmore420b14_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Since it is not live yet is probably the issue.
    Wait till after maintenance and try again when it is live.
    Huzzah!
    Drakon Koryn~Oryndill, Rogue~Mage,- CP ~Doesn't matter any more
    NA / PC Beta Member since Nov 2013
    GM~Conclave-of-Shadows, EP Social Guild, ~Proud member of: The Wandering Merchants, Phoenix Rising, Imperial Trade Union & Celestials of Nirn
    Sister Guilds with: Coroner's Report, Children of Skyrim, Sunshine Daydream, Tamriel Fisheries, Knights Arcanum and more
    "Not All Who Wander are Lost"
    #MOREHOUSINGSLOTS