The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

So Bonus Experience From Midyear Mahem are Only Available for PVP?

• NordSwordnBoard
    NordSwordnBoard
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    mrhack51 wrote: »
    I'm new to Cyrodil and Imperial City and pvp. Double xp only for pvp kills? Anything for quests or killing a daedra?

https://www.elderscrollsonline.com/en-us/news/post/57605

There's a whole bunch of stuff!
    Fear is the Mindkiller
  • Akinos
    Akinos
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    max_only wrote: »
    RefLiberty wrote: »
    Cirantille wrote: »
    Vietfox wrote: »
    I would cancel PvP in general, with their endless butthurt whining buff that, nerf this, Ciro lags, premade groups, OP that, broken this.
    Plaque of the game.

:#

We get it, you can't pvp.

I never even tried.
    Don't have the urge at all to waste my time on that.

See? I was right 😂

"I can not kill other players and I am afraid when the enemies are not predictable. But it is totally fine to be killed by scripted NPCs and bosses! So I hate PvP!"

Who said I hate PvP. Are you going through your life all the time with your imaginary constructs of what other thinks for which you have no insights at all.

I said it needs to be canceled as you are all bunch of nerf/buff whiners making this game broken with endless butthurt requests.
    Also, if you are not living in your imaginary constructs, you would see that I said that I never tried it as I have no interest in it.
    If I do, and decide to put time and effort in it, are you so sure that I would not trash you every time I see you, you the best?
    Don't worry tho, I don't intend to.

Blames someone for using "imaginary constructs of what other thinks". Continues to do just that by calling all pvp-ers "bunch of nerf/buff whiners making this game broken with endless butthurt".