The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

What makes someone a "zergling" in your opinion?

• Tacos
    Tacos
    When you're 1vX, 3 more roll up and one of them bags you
    Tacös - Orc - Stamplar - DC
  • Wise_Will
    Wise_Will
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'd say that i'm a Zergling, as i'm very new to PVP, and have not got a clue what i'm doing in Cyrodil. I have spent the last few years doing PVE only. I find that i am outclassed by other peoples skill as PVE and PVP seem to be worlds apart, i can not really learn what i am supposed to be doing when i run about solo. I try to find smaller groups, alas to no avail.
    XBOX EU/PC EU
  • Drummerx04
    Drummerx04
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    See the thing is that I like large scale fights. You get interesting dynamic fronts, with pushes, strategic maneuvering to avoid getting surrounded or caught too far in the open, you can fall back behind cover or allies and regain some resources, you can disappear into the crowd and stealth off to an objective... the problem is once again server performance.

But I guess to answer the question, zerging is just the normal ebb and flow of the game. It does get a little ridiculous when 30 people chase me down, but you could make the argument that they really don't want me to set up a camp.
    PC/NA - Nightfighters, Raid Leader and Officer
    Lilith Arujo - DC sorc tank/dps/healer - Dro-m'Athra Destroyer, Gryphon Heart, Grand Warlord
    Lilith Tortorici - DC templar trials healer

Notable Completions:
    vAS (72k), vMoL HM (160k), vAA HM (135k), vHRC HM, vSO HM (141k), vHoF HM (168k), vCR+3(129k), vDSA 45k, vMA 591k

Original Addons:
    Lilith's Group Manager
    Lilith's Lazy Hacks - Auto Recharge/Repair
    Bot Scanner 2000
    Lilith's Command History
    Maintained Addons:
    Kill Counter
  • edges_endgame
    edges_endgame