The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

2023 ESO GIFT EXCHANGE!!!!!

• ArchangelIsraphel
    ArchangelIsraphel
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    WolfStark1 wrote: »
    MissAethe wrote: »
    Xbox NA
    @MissAethe

I would really like the Colovian War Torte Recipe so I can supply the tortes to my guildies.

Any sort of provisioning recipes are nice or extra prov/ench/alch master writs would be appreciated. Still working towards those new master tables!

If im on PC/NA could I still send mail to you? Or would I need to be on XBox to? Im new to it this year and learned I cant sent to PC/EU but if we are both on NA Server will it work LOL I have some items i could send

It's so awesome how we have so many new gifters getting into the spirit of things this year! It makes me really happy ^.^

Sadly, like fizl101 said, consoles are totally separate servers even if they are located in NA. Since you are on PC/NA, you can only gift to PC/NA. :(
    Legends never die
    They're written down in eternity
    But you'll never see the price it costs
    The scars collected all their lives
    When everything's lost, they pick up their hearts and avenge defeat
    Before it all starts, they suffer through harm just to touch a dream
    Oh, pick yourself up, 'cause
    Legends never die
  • Blackbird_V
    Blackbird_V
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Xbox all Realms
    Playstation all Realms
    PC all Realms

@ everyone

I am asking for: Pre-U35 Templar Jabs back.

Thank you, @ZOS_GinaBruno?