The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Warden support/healer for PVP

Digibrax
Digibrax
✭✭✭
Hi. I am fairly new to PVP, although not new in the game.
I want to get a little bit more into the PVP, so I am looking for something thet would be interesting for me to play. I don't like meta.
So, I was thinking about warden support/healer, but more on a stamina side and in full heavy armor. I want to be tanky, and be able to provide for my teammates.
I would love a build with bow and S&B, that seems a lot of fun :D
  • Vizir
    Vizir
    ✭✭✭
    As a new player going heal/support isn't going to be easy as you'll be looking at only zerg surfing and pick up groups. You'll be pretty unlikely to get much by the way of peeling (friendly players who do their best to "peel" enemy players off of you) as you will get focused, hard.

The major issue is how much you want to be specced into a playstyle. Heal/support absolutely require groups/zerg surfing but you can also be a mix of solo and heal/support.