Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Can we have an ETA on the BG test end?

Marcus_Aurelius
Marcus_Aurelius
✭✭✭✭✭
Is too much to ask to know when this "test" will end?
I would like to start again to do BGs, i still miss a lot of achievments for other modes.

is it too much to ask for a date? I'm sorry, i don't want to incovenience you but is really so hard to just give us a date?
  • Nogawd
    Nogawd
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I played BG's every day, but not a single one during this test.

I have spent my time in the sewers ganking.
  • Taggund
    Taggund
    ✭✭✭✭
    I played BG's every day, but not a single one during this test.

I have spent my time playing New World.
  • aerrow77
    aerrow77
    Soul Shriven
    I played BGs everyday too, but WONT during this test anymore.

I didnt even know about the BG changes coming out.

I've been playing eso for only a couple months so far with my wife and I would do a few BGs everyday but have been wondering why ive only been getting deathmatch the last few weeks.... just found out..... -.- [snip] This really sucks.

Also now your data is skewed, I didnt realize i was getting DM only for almost a month, I thought I was just really really unlucky lol!

Would've quit BG's much sooner.
    [edited for bashing]
    Edited by aerrow77 on October 11, 2021 4:58PM
  • bathynomusESO
    bathynomusESO
    ✭✭✭
    A date would be nice. Getting bored with dungeons, PVP was kinda my rest to goof off at the end of the day.
  • thesarahandcompany
    thesarahandcompany
    ✭✭✭✭
    When they collect enough data they'll be done. I don't get how you think they can give a date when it's dependent on so many factors out of their control.
    Sarahandcompany
    She/Her/Hers
  • Taggund
    Taggund
    ✭✭✭✭