The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

LEGION OF THE BLOODWORKS [NA-PC][PVE/Trials/Training] is recruiting!

• Dakmor_Kavu
    Dakmor_Kavu
    ✭✭✭
    Interested in joining.
  • Pavi
    Pavi
    ✭✭
    @Dakmor_Kavu will send an invite -- is that your in-game name as well?
  • Fugative
    Fugative
    Soul Shriven
    I would really love to join. However I've never done any trials before. Would that be ok?
  • Pavi
    Pavi
    ✭✭
    @Fugative

thank you for your interest in the guild! sent you a DM -- but yes, we have many people in the guild who started their trials experiences with us. If you would like an invite, let us know what your in game name is and we will send!
  • Bfrazee
    Bfrazee
    Soul Shriven
    im interested in joining @blkefrz
    Edited by Bfrazee on April 1, 2020 3:12AM
  • xcherrypoppinzx
    Hey I'd love to join and could potentially have 3 others as well.

Name is @xcherrypoppinzx in-game
  • Revenant78
    Revenant78
    Soul Shriven
    Would love to join. 608 stam dk/stam warden @revenant78 in game
  • Pavi
    Pavi
    ✭✭
    @Revenant78 & @xcherrypoppinzx thank you for your interest in the guild! We will have someone invite in game :)
  • nalline96
    nalline96
    ✭✭
    Hello there