The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

30 Days Til I Can Gift From The Crown Store

poodlemasterb16_ESO
poodlemasterb16_ESO
✭✭✭✭✭
This has been like this since I started playing again. I bought a sub and a Crown Crate but its stuck on "30 Days Til I Can Gift" no matter what I do. I have submitted 2 tickets now with no response. I bought the sub on Dec 8, but no change

Is this the new normal or what? I brought a friend into the game, more money for ZOS, and its his birthday today. I would like to give him a house but I can't. WTF Zenimax?
Edited by ZOS_Adrikoth on January 2, 2021 8:50PM
  • idk
    idk
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    From what I read here it has not been 30 days yet. January 7 should be the date you can start gifting.

And this is a thing that has apparently been around for a while.

https://help.elderscrollsonline.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/43105/kw/30 days gifting
  • poodlemasterb16_ESO
    poodlemasterb16_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    idk wrote: »
    From what I read here it has not been 30 days yet. January 7 should be the date you can start gifting.

And this is a thing that has apparently been around for a while.

https://help.elderscrollsonline.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/43105/kw/30 days gifting

Yes. That's 8 days from now, yet it tells me I have 30 days to go, every day.
  • idk
    idk
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭